Autorisierte Trainerinnen und Trainer

Koordinator für Fort- und Weiterbildung:

Dr. Eginhard Koch eginhard.koch@med.uni-heidelberg.de (Heidelberg)

 

Trainerinnen und Trainer

Dr.Oliver Bilke-Hentsch oliver.bilke-hentsch@somosa.ch 

Dr. Matthias Weber m.weber.bs@sunrise.ch

Dr. Heiko Dietrich hei98die@aol.com

Prim. Dr. Rainer Fliedl rainer.fliedl@moedling.lknoe.at

Mag. Dr. Florian Juen florian.juen@me.com (München)

Prof. Dr. Franz Resch franz.resch@med.uni-heidelberg.de (Heidelberg)

Prof. Dr. Georg Romer georg.romer@ukmuenster.de (Münster)

Prof. Dr. Inge Seiffge-Krenke seiffge-krenke@uni-mainz.de (Mainz)

Dr. Susanne Schlüter-Müller schluetermueller@yahoo.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Schmeck klaus.schmeck@upkbs.ch (Basel)

Prof. Dr. Annette Streeck-Fischer annette.streeck@t-online.de (Berlin)

Dr. Ruth Weissensteiner rweissensteiner@msn.com

Dr. Klaus Winkelmann winkelmann@akjp-hd.de

Dr. Sibylle-Maria Winter Sibylle.Winter@charite.de (Berlin)